Last date for paper submission is 31stOctober 2016     *     For any Queries Contact:     *    

Call For Papers

ICKDCI-2017 is soliciting original, previously unpublished and high quality research papers addressing research challenges and advances in the topics mentioned below. The topics of the conference include, but are not limited to:

  • Computational Intelligence Algorithms
  • Advanced Computing
  • Optimization Theory and Applications
  • Advanced Data Mining Applications
  • Computer Vision and Image Analysis
  • Intelligent systems & Pattern Recognition Statistical ,Structural and Syntactic pattern Recognition
  • Intelligent Image, Signal, and Speech Processing
  • Intelligent Internet modelling and Communication Systems
  • Intelligent Control, Robotics and Automation Mobile Robots
  • Cognitive Approaches & Soft Computing Affective Computing
  • Intelligent Business and Knowledge Management
  • Ubiquitous computing
  • Entertainment Computing
  • High Performance Computing & Simulation
  • Mobile computing

Important Dates

Last Date For Paper Submission31st October 2016
Notification of acceptance30th December 2016
Registration Commencing2nd January 2017
Camera ready paper Submission9th January 2017
Registration deadline9th January 2017
Release of conference schedule10th March 2017
Conference Date6th & 7th April 2017

Paper Submission Guidelines

ICKDCI 2017 invites potential authors to submit their paper based on original research, practical experiences, research findings and case studies suitably fitting the theme of the Conference. The papers will be reviewed by a panel of International Reviewers. [Accepted papers will be published in Conference Proceedings]. Here are the guidelines for the preparation of manuscript and submission.

The proposed paper should be divided into sub-headings such as:

  • Title of the Paper
  • Author/s (with full communication address
          including Phone Number and Email of all the authors)
  • Abstract
  • Keywords (Up to Six Keywords)
  • Introduction
  • Methodology (If any)
  • Result and Discussion
  • References

The papers should be prepared in MS Word (.doc /.docx) format prepared as per the template given and can be directly submitted through the Easychair conference Management system. The maximum length of the paper should be 10 pages.

All the papers shall go through Plagiarism Checking process and there will be ZERO Tolerance for any plagiarized content.

  • Paper Submission(Only Through EasyChair)
  • Format your paper as per the instruction of the paper formatting guidelines available in the template.
  • Create an account on EasyChair Conference Management system.
  • Log in as an Author.
  • Click on New Submission and follow the instruction to fill up all your personal details, including title of the paper, abstract and keywords.
  • Upload your manuscript as DOC file and press submit button.
  • Editorial board will keep updating about the review process and you can check the status of the paper over easy chair.
  • Click image below to submit your paper now.

  • Click here


Registration commencing on 2nd Jan 2017


Organizing Committee

Chief Patron

Dr.Ishari K.Ganesh



Prof. Dr.A.Jothi Murugan

Vice President

Prof. Dr.V.Thamizh Arasan

Vice Chancellor

Prof. Dr. S. Sivasubramanian

Advisor – Research & Development

General Chair


Co-ordinator / Engineering


Associate Professor / CSE

Conference Secretary


Associate Professor / CSE

Organizing Chair



Program Chair

Mr.C.Swaraj Paul

Assistant Professor / CSE

Publication Chair


Assistant Professor / CSE


Assistant Professor / CSE


Finance Chair


Assistant Professor / CSE


Assistant Professor / CSE


Assistant Professor / CSE


Assistant Professor / CSE

Publicity Chair


Assistant Professor / CSE


Assistant Professor / CSE

Mrs.P.Sheela Gowr

Assistant Professor / CSE

Public Relation Chair

Mr.Shaik Javed Parvez

Assistant Professor / CSE

Registration Chair

Mrs.S.Geofrin Shirly

Assistant Professor / CSE


Assistant Professor / CSE


Assistant Professor / CSE


Assistant Professor / CSE


Mr.David Edwin

International Advisory Committee

Dr.S Arunachalam,

University of East London,UK.

Dr. R.Badlishah Ahmad,

Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Malaysia.

Dr. Zeinab Abdel Hamid,

Central Metallurgical Research and Development Institute, Egypt.

Dr. Pornchai Mongkhonvanit,

SIAM University, Thailand.

Dr. Eriki Ananda Kumar,

Nilai University, Malaysia.

Dr. Oratai Jongprateep,

Kasetsart University, Thailand.

Dr. R.Surendran,


Dr. Hamid R Arabnia,

University of Georgia,USA.

Dr. M.Murugappan,

University Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP),Malaysia.

Dr. Yusnita Md Ali,

UiTM, Malaysia.

National Advisory Committee

Dr. P. Asokan,

NIT, Trichy.

Dr. Shahul Hamid Khan,



Institute of Technology, Madras.

Dr.E.B.Perumal Pillai,

RMK College of Engineering and Technology, Chennai.

Dr.RAAJ Ramsankaran,

Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay.

Dr.S.Murthy Dasaka,

Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay.


Anna University, Guindy, Chennai.

Dr. W. Wildfred Godfrey,

Atal Bihari Vajpayee-Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management (ABV-IIITM), Gwalior.

Dr. S. P. Joy Vasantha Rani,

MIT, Chennai.

Dr. M. Kalaivani,

Jerusalem College of Engg, Chennai.

Prof. K. Murugesh Kumar,

Balaji Institute of Engineering and Technology, Chennai.


Meenakshi University - Faculty of Engineering and Technology, Chennai.

Dr. D. Kirubakaran,

St. Joseph's Institute of Technology, Chennai.


Sathyabamma University, Chennai.


SRM University, Chennai.


Mailam Engg College, Tindivanam.

Dr. Margret Anouncia,

VIT University, Vellore.

Dr. Asnath Victy Phamila,

VIT University, Chennai.


SSN College of Engineering , Chennai.


Will be updated soon.......

Contact Us